Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Promotional Opportunities
Registration | Administration | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Past Events | Webinar Home





AGENDA

Total Engagement - The Key to Successful ACOs, Medical Homes, Population Health, and Readmissions Strategies: Presenting a Practical Approach To Engaging Patients and Members When, Where, and How It Really Matters

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)



The Webinar agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Introductions

Stephen Wilkins, MPH
1:10 pm Engagement - What It Is And Why It Matters To Key Stake Holders:
  • Patients & Members
  • Providers (PCMH, Physicians and Hospitals)
  • Payers (Health Plans, Employers, ACOs)
  • Community
1:25 pm Participant Survey - What are Your Organization's "Engagement" Challenges?
1:40 pm Taking the Guesswork Out of Engagement - The "Total Engagement" Model
  • Description of the Model
  • An Applied Example of the Model In Action - An Adult with Type II Diabetes
    • Patient's Perspective
    • Provider's Perspective
    • Population Health's Perspective
  • Benefits of the Model for Providers and Payers
  • Enabling Health Information Technologies
2:20 pm Questions & Answers
2:30 pm Adjourn




Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Promotional Opportunities
Registration | Administration | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Past Events | Webinar Home





© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster