Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Promotional Opportunities
Registration | Administration | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Past Events | Webinar Home





MEDICAL HOME WEBINAR
Total Engagement - The Key to Successful ACOs, Medical Homes, Population Health, and Readmissions Strategies: Presenting a Practical Approach To Engaging Patients and Members When, Where, and How It Really Matters


Tuesday, December 11, 2012
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)

WEBINAR FACULTY

Patricia Salber, MD, MBA
Principal, Zia Healthcare Consultants, CEO, Health Tech Hatch, Larkspur, CA

Christobel Selecky, MA
Principal, ZIA Healthcare Consultants, Chief Strategy Officer, Health Tech Hatch, Laguna Beach, CA

Stephen Wilkins, MPH
Author of Physician-Patient Blog - Mind the Gap, Principal and Founder of Smart Health Messaging, San Jose, CA

WEBINAR AGENDA
The Webinar agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Introductions

Stephen Wilkins, MPH
1:10 pm Engagement - What It Is And Why It Matters To Key Stake Holders:
  • Patients & Members
  • Providers (PCMH, Physicians and Hospitals)
  • Payers (Health Plans, Employers, ACOs)
  • Community
1:25 pm Participant Survey - What are Your Organization's "Engagement" Challenges?
1:40 pm Taking the Guesswork Out of Engagement - The "Total Engagement" Model
  • Description of the Model
  • An Applied Example of the Model In Action - An Adult with Type II Diabetes
    • Patient's Perspective
    • Provider's Perspective
    • Population Health's Perspective
  • Benefits of the Model for Providers and Payers
  • Enabling Health Information Technologies
2:20 pm Questions & Answers
2:30 pm Adjourn



WEBINAR
SPONSORED BY


WITH SPECIAL SPONSORSHIP

Medical Home News
- Click here for more info -
- Click here for special subscription discounted price of $295 ($173 off the regular price of $468) -
SAVE THE DATE
FIFTH NATIONAL MEDICAL HOME SUMMIT
March 13 - 15, 2013

ONSITE
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
Philadelphia, PA

ONLINE
In your own office or home live via the Internet with 24/7 access for six months

Click here for more information.



This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information:
verify here.









Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Promotional Opportunities
Registration | Administration | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Past Events | Webinar Home





© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster